I’m In A Book

That’s right, people! I even have an author’s note!

I’m like, so like, famous like!

“But Isha, you’re literally the most introverted, least likely to have friends, person in the world!” And to that I say, true.

But I am a purty good wrytir. I kan alsue spel.

Which is why I won the contest to get into the anthology! Can I just say that I am so excited about this, even though my face is totally slack as I am writing this. My anxiousness about the whole ordeal nearly overtook me as I waited for the results. I had just gotten back from an extracurricular activity when my mom broke the news. We involved everyone we knew in the matter. You have no idea how exhilarating it is to win that kind of thing. (It feels awesome!)

But yeah, I just wanted to brag about that because I’m self-centered and bratty. HAGS!

KBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIII

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *